Post-Doctorate and Visitors

NameEmailPhoneAdvisorLocation
Noor Abdeslamad nabdelsamad@ufl.edu (352) 273-3964  Peter DiGennaro Steinmetz Hall
Pablo Allen pabloallen@ufl.edu (352) 260-1492 Adam Dale/Christine Miller Steinmetz Hall/Bldg. 660
Rahul Banerjee rbanerjee1@ufl.edu  (352) 273-3973   Bryony Bonning  Steinmetz Hall 
Nicole Benda nbenda@ufl.edu (352) 273-3980 Adam Dale Steinmetz Hall 
Leigh Boardman lboardman@ufl.edu (352) 294-6925 Jamie Ellis Steinmetz Hall 
Mesfin Bogale mazene@ufl.edu  (352) 273-3901 Peter DiGennaro  Steinmetz Hall 
Humberto Boncristiani hboncristiani@ufl.edu   (352) 294-6928  Jamie Ellis  Steinmetz Hall 
Sylvia Bonilla bonillas@ufl.edu (863) 956-8667 Kirsten Pelz-Stelinski Citrus Research and Education Center 
Jovana Bozic jovanabozic@ufl.edu (772) 226-6646 Derrick Mathias Florida Medical Entomology Laboratory 
Emiliano Canton cantonojeda.p@ufl.edu (352) 273-4470 Bryony Bonning Steinmetz Hall 
Chao Chen chaochen88@ufl.edu (352) 273-3949  Daniel Hahn Steinmetz Hall 
Xuedong Chen xuedo1gchen@ufl.edu (863) 956-8853 Lukasz Stelinski Citrus Research and Education Center  
Quentin Coquerel quentin.coquerel@ufl.edu (352) 294-5166  Jeffrey Bloomquist Emerging Pathogens Institute 
Gustavo da Silva Rivas rivas.gustavo@ufl.edu (863) 956-8667 Kirsten Pelz-Stelinski Citrus Research and Education Center 
Fabien Demares fabien.demares@ufl.edu (352) 294-5166 Jeffrey Bloomquist Emerging Pathogens Institute 
Noble Egekwu noble.egekwu@ufl.edu  (352) 294-6928  Jamie Ellis  Steinmetz Hall 
Fahiem Elsayeed Elborai  fahiem@ufl.edu (863) 956-8822 Larry Duncan Citrus Research and Education Center 
Dinesh Erram derram@ufl.edu (772) 778-7200 *162 Nathan Burkett-Cadena Florida Medical Entomology Laboratory 
Michael Forthman mforthman@ufl.edu (352) 260-1492  Christine Miller Bldg. 660 
Justin George  justin.george@ufl.edu  (772) 462-5810  Kirsten Pelz-Stelinski  Citrus Research and Education Center 
Ginny Greenway egreenway@ufl.edu  (352) 328-0546 Christine Miller  Bldg. 660 
Ya Guo ya.guo@ufl.edu (352) 273-3973 Bryony Bonning Steinmetz Hall 
Weiming Hu huw@ufl.edu (352) 273-3964  Peter DiGennaro Steinmetz Hall 
Freddy Ibanez-Carrasco fibanezcarrasco@ufl.edu (863) 956-8853 Lukasz Stelinski Citrus Research and Education Center 
Malika Ihle malika.ihle@ufl.edu (352) 273-3939  Lisa Taylor Steinmetz Hall 
Chase Kimmel cbkimmel@ufl.edu (352) 273-3932 Jaret Daniels Steinmetz Hall/ McGuire Center 
Pavan Kumar pavankumarf@ufl.edu (352) 273-3973 Bryony Bonning Steinmetz Hall 
Suyog Kuwar skuwar@ufl.edu (352) 273-3982 Bryony Bonning Steinmetz Hall 
Mary Ann Maquilan memetmaq@ufl.edu (352) 870-2991 Donald Dickson Steinmetz Hall 
Godfrey Miles gpreston.miles@ufl.edu (863) 956-8667 Kirsten Pelz-Stelinski Citrus Research and Education Center 
Ruchir Mishra mishraruchir@ufl.edu (352) 273-3973 Bryony Bonning Steinmetz Hall 
Andrew Nguyen andrew.nguyen@ufl.edu (352) 273-3949 Dan Hahn  Steinmetz Hall 
Calum Ninnes c.ninnes@ufl.edu (352) 273-3939  Lisa Taylor Steinmetz Hall 
Edmund Norris ej.norris@ufl.edu (352) 294-5166 Jeffrey Bloomquist Emerging Pathogens Institute 
Suresh Pannerselvam  suresh.pannersel@ufl.edu  (352) 273-3972  Bryony Bonning  Steinmetz Hall 
Thomson Mason Paris thomsonparis@ufl.edu (863) 956-8667 Kirsten Pelz-Stelinski Citrus Research and Education Center 
Agustin Quaglia quaglia@ufl.edu (772) 778-7200 *162 Nathan Burkett-Cadena Florida Medical Entomology Laboratory 
Mahnaz Rashidi m.rashidi@ufl.edu (863) 956-8703 Kirsten Pelz-Stelinski Citrus Research and Education Center 
Andres Sandoval-Mojica smaf@ufl.edu (863) 956-8667 Kirsten Pelz-Stelinski Citrus Research and Education Center 
Nupur Sarkar nupur.sarkar@ufl.edu (352) 273-3914 Oscar Liburd Steinmetz Hall 
Deepak Shrestha  dshrestha@ufl.edu (352) 273-3943 Oscar Liburd Steinmetz Hall 
Tristan Watson tristan.watson@ufl.edu (941) 243-1397 Johan Desaeger Gulf Coast Research & Education Center 
Liu Yang yangliu1@ufl.edu (352) 294-5166  Jeffrey Bloomquist Emerging Pathogens Institute 
Miles Zhang yuanmeng.zhang@ufl.edu (352) 273-3930 Andrea Lucky Steinmetz Hall