GIVE

Post-Doctorate and Visitors

NameEmailPhoneAdvisor
Noor Abdeslamad nabdelsamad@ufl.edu (352) 273-3964  Peter DiGennaro
Nicole Benda nbenda@ufl.edu (352) 273-3980  Adam Dale
Leigh Boardman lboardman@ufl.edu (352) 273-3978 Daniel Hahn
Josh Campbell joshuacampbell@ufl.edu (352) 273-3958 Jamie Ellis
Emiliano Canton cantonojeda.p@ufl.edu (352) 273-4470 Bryony Bonning
Chao Chen chaochen88@ufl.edu (352) 273-3949  Daniel Hahn
Amin Eimanifar amineimanifar@ufl.edu (352) 273-3958 Jamie Ellis
Biviana Flores-Escobar b.floresescobar@ufl.edu (352) 273-3973 Bryony Bonning
Michael Forthman mforthman@ufl.edu   Christine Miller
Alex Habteweld ahabteweld@ufl.edu (352) 273-3935  Tesfamariam Mengistu
Malika Ihle malika.ihle@ufl.edu (352) 273-3939  Lisa Taylor
Soumi Joseph sjoseph80@ufl.edu (352) 273-3935 Tesfamariam Mengistu
Pavan Kumar pavankumarf@ufl.edu (352) 273-3973 Bryony Bonning
Suyog Kuwar skuwar@ufl.edu (352) 273-3982 Bryony Bonning
Ruchir Mishra mishraruchir@ufl.edu (352) 273-3973 Bryony Bonning
Yasaman Moghaddasi ymoghaddasi@ufl.edu (352) 273-3216 Norm Leppla
Calum Ninnes c.ninnes@ufl.edu (352) 273-3939  Lisa Taylor
Elena Rhodes erhodes@ufl.edu (352) 273-3925 Oscar Liburd
Janine Spies jrazze@ufl.edu (352) 273-3914 Oscar Liburd